The Most Helpful Way Of How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

How to see blocked list facebookFacebook is one of the largest, most successful social media platforms in the world. It has many features for its users, including the block/unblock feature. This is a useful feature for any Facebook user who doesn’t want to be bothered by fellow Facebook users. You will also need to know how to see your blocked list on Facebook. So, actually, what is the function of block feature on Facebook? In this feature, you can hide the entire or parts of your profile from the people you blocked. You will be able to get the people away from your profile.

Great Way Of How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook

Ah, now we have come to the practical method. Now, before you know how to see your blocked list on Facebook you have to log in to your Facebook account first. Then, if you have logged in, you can click the Setting, which is symbolized with the gear icon. Then, click on the Personal Privacy Settings, where you can control and personalize everything related to your Facebook account there. You can see the button of Stopping on the side bar. Click it, and the list of the blocked group will emerge.

There are basically four groups of blocked users and app. There are Block Users, Block Apps, Block Occasions Welcomes, and Block App Welcomes. Each of them has a different blocking function. In this case, you can also easily get them to be personalized. When you want to edit the list, just simply click the Edit List button. But, if you want to personalize them as you can limit some people not to post on your wall or seeing your photos, just click the Limited List. Therefore, you will get perfect privacy! See, the steps of how to see your blocked list on Facebook is actually easy!

Related posts: